Encouragez MAGS au Shakedown!

Hey guys sorry for the mass email… Here’s a lil’ blog you can use if you’d like with a couple pics!

« With Billabong Flaunt it madness behind me, I’ll be heading over to St-Sauveur tonight for the Shakedown Rail Jam! It is winner takes all, 3 000$! I finished 2nd last year, so I’m looking for the first step of the podium this year!!! Rail jam beeing more my cup of tea than slopestyle, it should go a lot better than last weekend! The set-up being pretty greasy, it will make all the difference between the girls and women, and off course I’m sitting in the women’s chair, heheh ;)! I’ll do the best I can and hopefully will make a lot of friends while spending my 10% tonight!! Here’s a glimpse of the set-up! It goes like that:
-Option 1: Double Kink Rail over two stair cases.
-Option 2: A 2 metre air to reach the cement wall and negotiate the concrete transition at the bottom.
-Option 3: A 7 metre flat rail to a 25 degree cement landing.

Hope life’s good! Stay golden!!! I’ll keep ya in the loop on how it goes this evening!
Mags

Laisser un commentaire

