Olivier Derome retour d'Orlando, photoshoot Ronix 2011

Hey guys,

I just got back from a 10 day trip to the USA; Orlando for the Ronix 2011 Catalogue shoot and Texas for the 2nd stop of the Pro Tour. Not only was it a good time, but everything went really well!!!

I made it all the way in finals where I ended up 4th behind 1-Phil Soven 2-Rusty Malinoski 3- Dany Harf…
that now seeds me in 9th place on the Tour and 10th for the King of Wake.

Next week end is the 3rd stop in Kentucky.

Have a nice week

Oli

ps. heres is my blog, I’ve been doing it for a couple weeks now!! check it out

www.wakeqc.com/olivier-derome/

Laisser un commentaire

